the 1M swirl!

i bought the wilton 1M tip a few months ago and have been dying to give it a try.  My friends daughters birthday is tomorrow and I wanted something quick but pretty and these were perfect.   My first few came out pretty messed up but i think i got better as i went along and i am ready to tackle them again with even more success, but they are fun, bright and pretty!

1m swirl

1m swirl

1m swirl

1m swirl

1m swirl

1m swirl

Photoshopped Cupcake

Photoshopped Cupcake

About Sarah

I love to get completely absorbed in baking cupcakes, cakes and cookies. Decorating them and photographing them. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the 1M swirl!

  1. jacob says:

    These are really great, you gave me the courage to go out and by my own decorating set!

  2. bakeface says:

    Thank You! That is so great, i’m so glad I was able to help you do that 🙂 have fun and send some pics my way when you’ve mastered some decorating techniques.

Leave a Reply

