Juicy Couture Cupcakes

I was asked to make Cupcakes for a 14 year olds birthday.  I was told her Likes Black and Pink and Juicy so off i went.

I used this recipe and divided the batter in half and dyed have pink and half black and then just filled the cups with both colrs to create a cute tie dye!

I used this buttercream recipe and ended up having to triple it.  I dyed half of it pink and kepy half white and then put both colors in the bag to create the swirl color effect.  I used a 1M tip and did a double layer

I think i am MUCH better then i was last time! I finally got it down pat!

I made some Fondant flowers and letters using cooking cutters and then i covered them in some PEARL LUSTER DUST for a cute little sparkle..

I made each cupcake different and i think they came out cute..a little busy but i think they worked out well!

ENJOY!

About Sarah

I love to get completely absorbed in baking cupcakes, cakes and cookies. Decorating them and photographing them. :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

